Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Daya Snowcones LLC. We'd love to have your feedback!

Luling, TX

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Daya Snowcones LLC and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rorynewsom87 8 days ago

3. Watermelon

Absolutely best snow cones around! Not to mention the owners are amazing burst customer service around.

Johnny 4 months ago

Caramel Frappe

Their caramel frappes are so good. We also got a blue coconut snowcone and the hot chetos on this trip. The new drive thru was awesome. It would of been too hot outside to wait sitting outside today. So we stayed nice and cool in the car. There are so many combination to decide on with their menu.

D6358907 4 months ago

51. Strawberry

Days is absolutely the best snow cone stand in texas i have tried the # 51, the blue coconut with gummy worms, the shark bite with sour salt and pickles, and the blue hawaiian with orange and sour salt with pickles. I love Dayas there is no other snow cone stand that compares period. If you are looking to have a party in your mouth go to Days snow cones you wont be disappointed i promise, wonderful owners full of energy and very respectful will even let you order sit in your vehicle and deliver your snow cone, drink or snack to you, they have More then snow cones you can get drinks, snacks or a snow cone thank you all that work at dayas for the hard work you put in. If you are burning up on a hot texas summer day Dayas is the place to sit back relaxe and cool off. If you have never been to Dayas please come try them out you will leave with a smile on your face and the best snow cone, snack, or drink you have ever had. Guaranteed fresh and delicious.

Emily Martin 5 months ago

Corn in Cup

Love Love Love this place, my fav is corn ina cup. My kiddos love the snow cones. Never had a complaint and best prices!!!! Service is excellent also !!!

Crystal 5 months ago

4. Wedding Cake Deluxe

Dayas Snow cones are super delicious and huge for the price. I have no complaints what so ever and every time I go I leave highly satisfied.

Addison 8 days ago

1. Strawberry

I absolutely love coming here! The service is always fast and everyone is always very polite. The fruit is always very fresh and the portion sizes are excellent. Overall a great treat at a great price! Luling is very fortunate to have Daya's.

Lisa 4 months ago

7. Fresnada Strawberry Sorbet

Strawberry fruit cup delicious

Sethmoran82 4 months ago

8. Mangonada / Mango Sorbet

Hands down best one I have ever had!

Hector 5 months ago

Corn in Cup

I enjoy Dayas corn in the cup every time I order. Back where I am from we call them Chascas. It's like a little piece of home in every bite.

Cassie3072 6 months ago

26. Strawberry

OMGEE!!! We went we tried we LOVED. The corn is delish! And the snowcones have this lovely cream with bursts of fresh fruit and even a surprise in the middle of more fruit. It is the best and the best value too! YOU NEED TO GO GET ONE AND FAST< LIKE NOW



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA