Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Daya Snowcones LLC. We'd love to have your feedback!

Luling, TX

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Daya Snowcones LLC and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Emily Martin 18 days ago

Corn in Cup

Love Love Love this place, my fav is corn ina cup. My kiddos love the snow cones. Never had a complaint and best prices!!!! Service is excellent also !!!

Crystal 23 days ago

4. Wedding Cake Deluxe

Dayas Snow cones are super delicious and huge for the price. I have no complaints what so ever and every time I go I leave highly satisfied.

Lundenember210 about 2 months ago

Oreo Milkshake

I absolutely loved it I finished it in like 10 minutes. It was absolutely amazing. 10/10 would try again. 10/10 would recommend

Lisac9938 9 months ago

Fresanada / Strawberry Sorbet

Our 1# favorite!!! It's just so fresh and the creme makes it even better!!! Yummy!!!

Gretchen 11 months ago

1. Strawberry

Awesome creations. Have visited 4 times in three days!😊 they are the nicest people.

Hector 23 days ago

Corn in Cup

I enjoy Dayas corn in the cup every time I order. Back where I am from we call them Chascas. It's like a little piece of home in every bite.

Cassie3072 about 1 month ago

26. Strawberry

OMGEE!!! We went we tried we LOVED. The corn is delish! And the snowcones have this lovely cream with bursts of fresh fruit and even a surprise in the middle of more fruit. It is the best and the best value too! YOU NEED TO GO GET ONE AND FAST< LIKE NOW

Ericadiamante 8 months ago

17. Mangonada

The mangonada was so delicious I go back every day to get another one 😬

Jadedmeg0 11 months ago

17. Mangonada

This place is the bees knees definitely the gem of liking!!

Aleytravis 11 months ago

10. Rainbow

This one for my kiddo. She love it here being able to get rainbow anything . They are always nice.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA